Contactos Comunicação & Marcas

Institucional
Helena Quesado
helena.quesado@salvadorcaetano.pt
Toyota
Ricardo J. Amaral
ricardo.amaral@toyotacaetano.pt
Lexus
João Pereira
joao.pereira@lexus.pt
Hyundai
Paulo Ferreira
paulo.ferreira@hyundai.pt
Honda
Catarina Mendes
catarina.mendes@sozo.pt
CaetanoBus
Raquel Santos
raquel.santos@salvadorcaetano.pt
Caetano Aeronautic
Sónia Natividade
caetanoaeronautic@caetanoaeronautic.pt
Toyota Caetano Portugal Ovar
Liliana Ferreira
liliana.ferreira@toyotacaetano.pt
Lusilectra
Bruno Fernandes
bruno.fernandes@lusilectra.pt
Divisão de Equipamentos Industriais – Norte
Ana Paula Soares
ana.soares@toyotacaetano.pt
Divisão de Equipamentos Industriais – Sul
Ana Maria Oliveira
amo@toyotacaetano.pt
Caetano Retail
Diogo Martins
diogo.martins@caetanoretail.pt
Caetano Retail España
Ricardo Ruiz de Adana
ricardo.ruiz@caetanoretail.es
Caetano Auto
Maria João Pires
mjpires@caetanoauto.pt
Carplus
Joana Alves
joana.alves@salvadorcaetano.pt
Guerin
Miguel Pereira
miguel.pereira@guerin.com.pt
Finlog
Joana Macedo
jhmacedo@finlog.pt
Choice Car (Bedriven & Rodinhas)
Filipa Carregal
ana.carregal@choicecar.pt
Caetano Go
Sara Coelho
sara.coelho@salvadorcaetano.pt
Caetsu Two
Sérgio Leitão
sergio.leitao@caetsu.pt
Salvador Caetano África
Susana Oliveira
susana.oliveira@salvadorcaetano.pt